Customer Reviews

Reviews for D.W. Campbell Tire & Service

Great they took care of my car
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 13, 2016
Always pleased with the personnel and care of our car.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 8, 2016
The transmission flush and fill was done on time and on cost. Very helpful folks.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 18, 2016
freinly eFFICIENT servcie with a great price!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 29, 2016
Great customer service and team technicians. Good job
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 24, 2016
They had a person all out that morning so it took some time but it was wreath the wait
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 24, 2016
Timing was awesome and the customer service was perfect.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 21, 2016
Ron & company have always taken good care of us. We rotate 5 cars through Goodyear and they always do great work and are fair.
Thanks very much.
Tim C
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 15, 2016
I was stranded in a store parking lot. My van wouldn't start. I called my guys at Goodyear, and one of them came to rescue me! The battery was dead (it was the original...five years old). I have only owned the vehicle for three years. Chris jumped my van, and I followed him back to the Goodyear store so he could put a new battery in. It's nice to know that if I get stranded, Goodyear is there to help me. They have been my "go to" service people for the past 12 years. Always friendly. Always professional. Always fair.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 15, 2016
Left my car for an oil change Saturday morning, and they completed it within the window they promised. A++
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 15, 2016
My truck needed alignment and they did a great job.
Thanks Guys!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 12, 2016
I love DW Campbell Goodyear! I have been a customer at several locations for 10+ years. The manager Mike took EXCELLENT care of me today! I was on my way out of town and had a screw in a tire which required a new tire. I needed to get on the road, and in less than one hour he had me on my way! Thank you Mike and DW Campbell!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 3, 2016
We are very pleased with branch of DW Campbell. The mechanics and staff are always courteous and professional and don't try to "sell" us on things we don't need.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 30, 2016
I love that place I have been going here for yrs.i trust them and that is hard to find being a female. Courland is very knowledgeable and fair.i wouldn't trust anyone with my truck. Jose is talented with my truck and it always runs great when he gets done with it
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 28, 2016
As usual the service was excellent..The managers are very helpful and courteous.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 24, 2016
Daddys got a new pair of shoes. 4 to be exact. 4 new tires. Had 2 nails and a screw in two tires. So, Ron got me fixed up with great tires and great service. Guess that's why I've been coming over to Good Year Powers Ferry for 17 years. By the way the car rides like it was brand new.Lincoln.. Thanks Guys!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 23, 2016
Always friendly. Service great. Always finish job in timely manner. Everyone very courteous. Would and do recommend them to friends.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 20, 2016
they have always provided me with great service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 18, 2016
Jesse and Doug are always extremely informative and helpful
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 14, 2016
Good service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 10, 2016
Great service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 10, 2016
The guys were very good and took care of my tire problem quickly.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 8, 2016
I have been getting service here for 15 years. I trust their advice and work.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 2, 2016
Great service with knowledgable staff. Helpful and honest, but not pushy.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 29, 2016
I had a very low tire so drove to DW Campbell without an appointment. I received immediate service, the problem was diagnosed (screw in tire), and a new tire was installed - all within about 50 minutes. The service people were pleasant, knowledgeable and responsive.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 25, 2016
Love the service
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 16, 2016
friendly, professional and he gave me options.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 10, 2016
did what they said they would do --- and answered my questions; and notified of some delay, but not enough to cause problems.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 9, 2016
Good service, good communication. Jesse and Doug were fantastic.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 5, 2016
These guys are great. Their motto is truely if it isn't broke, don't fix it. I've had extensive work done to my Jeep with them and they have been very helpful and supportive in troubleshooting and keeping it running at a fairly reasonable price.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 2, 2016
Prompt, courteous, friendly service. Good promotions.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 30, 2016
They are a sweet bunch of guys who I have been going to for years
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 30, 2016
It sure is nice to drive on good tires.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 27, 2016
I've always found D. W. Campbell's service and advice honest and solid, sending behind whatever service or tire purchase with integrity.I've recommended that my various children to frequent them whenever in town for a visit.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 26, 2016
Appointment went great. No issues to date with alignment work done. Car listed in survey email, however, is not my car.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 24, 2016
The work was done in exactly the time limit I had requested. They were nice and friendly. My only complaint is that 2 hours after they rotated and balanced my tires, my low air gauge light came on. Don't understand why!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 23, 2016
Great service as always from Courtland. I feel that I can trust his recommendations. Thanks!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 19, 2016
As always, great service!!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 17, 2016
Totally professional.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 13, 2016
The Manager and his team are perfect!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 12, 2016
I had no problems the employer was helpful, kind and considerate
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 9, 2016
I have used Campbell's for several years now and I have always been very impressed with their professionalism and their prompt repair time. I am 70 years old, and before I found Campbell's I invariably found myself taken in by unscrupulous repair shops who tried, and often succeeded, to sell me work my car did not need. Being female, and not knowing anything about cars other than their color, I found myself to be an easy mark. But Campbell's never tries to sell me anything than what I requested in services and their prices are very appropriate. Sad to say, I am moving to Florida and only hope I can find as honest a repair shop as Cambell's.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 8, 2016
The work was done on time and in a very professional manner.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 5, 2016
Staff is always friendly and professional!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 3, 2016
The oil change was inexpensive, although they tried to sell me on a $49.00 air filter. I declined the air filter.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 25, 2016
I have been taking my car to this Goodyear for awhile now, and I am very happy with the service. The staff take the time to go over everything I need to know...good or bad.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 18, 2016
excellent serrvice
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 16, 2016
Always great service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 13, 2016
Friendly people and good service. Would and have recommended to friends.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 13, 2016
Friendly people and good service. Would and have recommended to friends.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 13, 2016
Fast and pleasant service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 3, 2016
Great service, exactly what I asked for without the hassle of trying to sell me more unnecessary work. I'll be back.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 26, 2016
These guys are amazing! I brought my wife's car in with a nail in a tire. I was informed after the inspection that they were able to plug it. They had me in and out very quickly at a reasonable cost. Many other auto repair shops would have tried to sell me a tire even though it was fixable...not these guys. Honest auto mechanics are a rare breed. I have been having our cars serviced here for many years because I have full confidence that they will treat me fairly and honestly. Thank you!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 24, 2016
My visit to the D.W. Campbell location on Busbee Parkway in Kennesaw was a great experience. The staff was very friendly and professional. They were able to take care of my repir and maintenance concerns in a timely manner. Also, the store looked great - the recent rennovations and improvements to the lobby area were very nice. I will continue to have work perofrmed at this location.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 21, 2016
Very quick and complete service. No problems and friendly, helpful staff.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 21, 2016
The personnel are wonderful. They take time to explain the problems besetting your vehicle. As far as the mechanics of your vehicle is concerned they are absolute professionals. They are polite and responsive to your needs. I would never go anywhere else to have my vehicles serviced.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 17, 2016
Doug and the service was excellent.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 13, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Car serviced in a timely manner.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 11, 2016
Everyone that I dealt with was awesome. They were able to do everthing in a timely and professional manner. They were able to help me with my car. Thanks Ron and everybody else who helped me get my car back in order.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 10, 2016
They always take great care of me and I feel safe driving my car when I leave to go anywhere
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 7, 2016
Needed headlights replaced. They responded very quickly.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 6, 2016
very good
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 6, 2016
As always, good service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 1, 2016
Quick, courteous, and effective service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 1, 2016
Professional and friendly!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 24, 2016
Awesome!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 22, 2016
It's always a wonderful and quick experience. The team is friendly and kind.
Thanks Grant!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 20, 2016
Always a good job. Nearly 18 years of continuous service with a smile. Only place I've been for car services. All the Guys..Ron, Mike and all the others making up Ron's team. I will be back. Glen
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 13, 2016
Friendly, reliable service. I've been going there for 15 years.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 12, 2016
All work was done correctly and in a timely manner.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 8, 2016
The Service Manager was very helpful when I took my car back in due to an issue with the catalytic converter which Goodyear replaced last May. He had the mechanic who installed it to check it out. The issue was fixed and fortunately, it was covered under warranty. Good job guys!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 4, 2016
staff is always friendly and very knowledgeable about car repair issues. Have used for over 15 years and highly recommend to everybody
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 2, 2016
All the guys at Goodyear are always friendly, courteous, helpful and professional.
I really appreciate the phone calls to update on the progress of the service as well as to advise other issues that has been found during the initial overlook of the care of the car.
I love the take home pick up service!! Most places look at you like you have three heads but not Ron!! He make sure his clients are taken care of.
I am always pleased with the work that is done on my car, that is why I continue to return to Ron for my care service needs.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 1, 2016
Great ! Doug does a Wonderful Job.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 25, 2016
I've had them do work on my truck a few times and they have done a great job every time.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 23, 2016
Very professional and knowledgeable. Did what the said and said what they did. You will pay top dollar but it's worth it.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 7, 2016
My car was repaired in a timely manner and is working well again. Pleasant staff.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 6, 2016
A very positive experience in a negative situation. After my car was towed to their location, they immediately started running diagnostics to determine the root cause, replaced the faulty part and sent me on my way the same day!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 5, 2016
Prompt response to questions about tires for my car, and got them installed within an hour of getting to the store.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 28, 2015
John and his team always take great care of me. My 'check engine' light when on so I immediately went to my favorite Goodyear on Cobb Parkway. Not only did they fix my sensor problem, they saw a nail in one of my back tires and replaced that too. I totally trust John and his Goodyear team. They've never let me down and I've been going there for ~20 years.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 26, 2015
Thanks to the team for making sure repairs are complete. Highly recommend them.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 26, 2015
Great service
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 25, 2015
Always excellent. Mike is especially helpful.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 25, 2015
I recommend this facility often to friends and others when car care subject comes up; Cortland and Bill are excellent as your representves. They do the things that give first time and long term customers confidence to bring their care car to this location.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 25, 2015
I went to the location for an inspection. The service was fast and the serviceman was very friendly.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 24, 2015
Excellent and professional service as always. . . Brad always goes beyond the call of duty to ensure a positive customer experience. . .
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 24, 2015
Great job.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 23, 2015
Great job.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 23, 2015
Great service as always.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 21, 2015
Great place, I will not let anyone else work on my car
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 19, 2015
very wonderful experience.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 18, 2015
They were fast, efficient, and honest!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 13, 2015
I've been taking my car to this DW Campbell for years now. Now I bring all the cars in my family as well. They do great work and always give great advice on what should be done with the vehicle
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 13, 2015
Good service. As a customer for more than 10 years with this particular location I don't know what it is but, the service is going down and that for my husband and I is a red flag. For us customer service have to exceed the expectation at all time specially when you are a customer for so many years with more than two vehicle in the sistem.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 10, 2015
Great job and friendly service
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 6, 2015
Wonderful quick experience.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 2, 2015
Quick response to repair a punctured tire. Thanks!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 30, 2015
They are always busy, but they do really good work. And will check the other things I ask about, like spare tired or funny feeling breaks. Only once did I have a problem and when I brought my car back they did not ask any questions and fixed the issue and cleaned up the engine. Out of all the places near my residence I would definitely recommend them over anyone else.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 25, 2015
Good job.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 23, 2015
Services provided were done promptly and professionally. Have been going to this location for a number of years and have had excellent service each time.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 22, 2015
Friendly, helpful, and willing to answer any questions I might have. Work was done quickly and competently.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 18, 2015
Always great service! Very pleased.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 17, 2015
It was done on time like they said it would be and they didn't try and upsell me anything else just do the oil change got it done rotated the tires in and out very nice
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 16, 2015
Guys are knowledgable and service is quick.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 14, 2015
Always feel like we are in good hands with excellent service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 9, 2015
Five stars! Took great ccare of me!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 9, 2015
Excellent experience. Timely service and ride to and from work. I have been a customer for about 9 years and up until this service, the experience had lost some of its previous luster. One time a couple of years ago i had to walk the five miles to work for the lack of a ride. Each time since that event i held my breath when i approached the service desk at 8 am and felt like i had to beg for a ride. Chris went out of his way to eagerly provide me with an immediate ride both to and from my work. The auto service (lube and brakes) were accomplished quickly, completely, and fairly as expected.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 7, 2015
Amazing service! Got tires that are much quieter and smoother than the old ones, at a great price!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 4, 2015
One word... Awesome1
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 4, 2015
Great service plus they going to tell you what's right.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 1, 2015
Had a bad vibration problem with different factors going on, and was very pleased with the results. Thank you for a great visit, will definitely refer your shop to family and friends.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 31, 2015
We have used their services and purchased tires here for quite some time. They are knowledgable, efficient and treat us fairly. The Manager, Doug, is exceptionally responsive to the customer's needs. We would definitely recommend D.W. Campbell in Woodstock.
The Harris Family
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 31, 2015
Highly recommend!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 28, 2015
Ron is very accommodating. He & his crew do a great job.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 28, 2015
Great shop. Don't try to push a bunch of services you don't need. Great service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 25, 2015
I was getting ready to go on a trip and asked them to check everything for safety. It was discovered I needed new tires and it was closing time. They stayed to replace the tires concerned for my safety. This was greatly appreciated.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 25, 2015
Always helpful especially Manager, Doug Liebert. Goes out of his way to do the right thing.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 23, 2015
Great service as usual. Always a great job.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 22, 2015
Always courteous and honest service, with the key word "Honest". They have never suggested any unnecessary repairs, and they always explain the urgency, if necessary, no pressure. I have used this store for years and will continue in the future.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 17, 2015
Courteous, helpful, quick ~
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 15, 2015
Took good care of my truck. Professional and efficient.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 9, 2015
Great service!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 4, 2015
I got an emissions test and was in and out in minutes
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 3, 2015
I always have a great experience at DW Campbell tire and auto service. It's a friendly staff, fast service and service is done with the smile.....Thanks so much guys!!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 3, 2015
Excellent communication and very professional!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 26, 2015
Always pleasant and responsive. Very clean and friendly. I definitely recommend them.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 23, 2015
Thank you for great tires for a great price
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 21, 2015
very friendly and efficient, good service; thank you!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 17, 2015
Doug always makes sure that everything is done correctly.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 15, 2015
There were things done to the car that were not requested. Car bumped in to my car in the parking lot. All issues were resolved' overall disappoininted, with this session
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 11, 2015
Fantastic service as always. I know my car is in good hands.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 7, 2015
I was impressed with the service I received when I was ready to buy a set of 4 tires for my Nissan Murano. I was charged the price I was quoted, I was able to make an appointment for the service, they finished on time, and I was able to use a discount coupon as well as a mail-in rebate. It was a good experience, and as a repeat customer, I was very satisfied. I even got automated appointment reminders -- just like my doctor.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 7, 2015
The Team at Powers Ferry Road takes good care of my Buick. I feel that they are my friends, especially Ron and Mike. I am grateful for their skill and attention to my Buick's requirements. They did an exceptional job on this last repair visit.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 3, 2015
Friendly staff,
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 3, 2015
Always a pleasure dealing with Store Manager Doug and his mechanics. Friendly, honest service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 3, 2015
As always they did a great job and went beyond normal service to take care of me especially Alex.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 1, 2015
Manager was friendly and accommodating. During oil change, turned up a tire with three nails in it. Offered good sale price on replacement but I already had road hazard warranty that covered it. Found wear on outside front tire. Offered and performed discounted alignment on the spot.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 27, 2015
I always have great service when I come in. This time I just needed my tires looked at for the tire gauge light came on. They checked out my tires for any nails and other things that may have indicated a puncture. Nothing was really wrong but the air pressure in tires was off. They fixed the tire in question and off I went.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 27, 2015
They went out of their way to help me in a timely manner.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 19, 2015
Nice people, good service. They wee at the mercy of the warehouse to get my tire so it took time but they got everything taken care of and with a good price!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 19, 2015
Amazing! Extremely friendly! I didn't have an appointment for my oil change and they squeezed me in and got me in and out! I loved the service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 19, 2015
always great service
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 9, 2015
They provided excellent service and went the extra mile to do everything they could to fix my car!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 7, 2015
Great service as usual.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 29, 2015
got in quickly and was out in a timely manner
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 29, 2015
My service is always excellent at DW Campbell. That is why I keep going back every time my car needs service repairs.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 28, 2015
I can make an appointment and know that it will be honored. Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 25, 2015
Matt is AWESOME!. His combination of knowledge and outstanding customer service are unparallel to anything that I am accustom to. He is consistent with his professionalism and makes me feel like my business is appreciated. Many times the car repair process is frustrating because you never know what the issue may be or how much it will cost. Matt is honest and has always provided me with the best recommendations for my vehicle. He is truly an asset to your company and would I consider him a friend.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 21, 2015
I had a great experience as always. Everyone is always friendly and the service is quick.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 20, 2015
Very nice people. Did not like the snake though. Seems like my car will be okay
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 18, 2015
Great shop!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 17, 2015
Great experience and professional staff. They don't oversell their services, recommend what is needed and let you now what can wait in order to keep your vehicle safe. They are the only ones who will touch our vehicles.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 12, 2015
Today I got a bolt in my tire. I didnt have an appointment and the shop was busy. Brad estimated it would take 1 1/2 hours to repair my tire. I was really surprised when my tire was fixed within 15 minutes. Matt normally takes care of me, but he wasnt working today. Brad took care of me just as well as Matt. I will continue coming to Goodyear for all my auto needs.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 30, 2015
My final bill was exactly as quoted, to the penny. There was no mention of additional work that needed to be done, etc. At one point in time, I worked in Kennesaw and had my car serviced there on a regular basis. I then changed jobs and decided to try other Goodyear locations closer to home. Mistake. I have been extremely unhappy with other locations (NOT under the D.W. Campbell umbrella) but suddenly needed tires and decided to go out of my way to revisit DW. I'm very happy with the results and would refer my family & friends to this store.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 29, 2015
Competent and professional service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 28, 2015
I so love the honesty you give your customers.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 28, 2015
Castrol striped the screw to my oil pan and I went to good year to see of they could fix it. They did a wonderful job.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 27, 2015
Very positive experience; thanks for the great customer service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 26, 2015
Always reliable service with integrity.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 18, 2015
Everything that needed to be fixed is fixed
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 17, 2015
Doug (manager) and Jesse are always exceptional in ensuring our vehicles are current from a maintenance perspective. I have been taking all 5 of my vehicles to this Goodyear for over 6 year now and all the cars are in good running condition.
Keep up the great service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 3, 2015
Have been going to this store for several years for my oil changes. I feel they are on top of things and are honest.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 31, 2015
Always great service
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 31, 2015
great service as always...thanks!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 30, 2015
We are very pleased with the service and all the help that is needed. We thank Doug and the rest of the crew. Very good job.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 21, 2015
Told me what was wrong, gave me an estimate, finished on time, satisfied with the work.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 15, 2015
Great service and price.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 13, 2015
Excellent service
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 11, 2015
my mechanic, john, is great and very honest about what needs to be done or not done. matt is a very pleasant and funny guy. they get whatever needs to be done in a very timely manner. I will keep bringing my car to them as long as they are there!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 11, 2015
Always great work done! We have relied on your service for years and have never been disappointed. Thanks!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 10, 2015
Courteous, informative, helpful as always. Cortland &Bill are a good team & represent your company well.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 10, 2015
Courtland, Bill and the guys are the best! They always take good care of my car and are trustworthy. I feel they go above and beyond. This is important with all the bad auto shop experiences around these days. It's nice to have my go-to shop. Thanks!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 8, 2015
Great service, as usual!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 6, 2015
As always, great.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 6, 2015
I experienced excellent auto and customer service. Thanks and keep up the good work.
Ed Bivens
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 6, 2015
Outstanding service as always. These guys have always treated me right when my vehicle needed repaired. When in doubt about other shops prices and capability, take it to these guys and I guarantee you will not be disappointed. Don't just take my word for it, go see for yourself.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 26, 2015
The staff at this location is always super friendly and helpful.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 4, 2015
very customer oriented, friendly, and pleasant to deal with.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 26, 2015
Had tires put on and had the alignment checked. I got a great price on the tires, everyone who interacted with me at the store was very friendly. This is the third or forth time that I have had service at this location and I will continue to come back.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 26, 2015
Pleasant experience as usual. Superior care provided to me and my vehicle.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 26, 2015
Quality service and totally professional.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 25, 2015
Vernon and his group are great, they are very helpful and will work hard to take care of you as a customer and make sure things are done right. Definitely will keep using them.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 24, 2015
It was satisfaction.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 23, 2015
Very helpful and friendly
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 22, 2015
Great service and friendly employees
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 16, 2015
They provide great service and a fair price. John and Matt are the best. Most of all, they have been honest and very helpful ever since I have gone to them back in 2000.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 15, 2015
Your service is always great. Thanks
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 11, 2015
Awesome! D.W.Campbell has been seviicing my cars for over 15 years I would rate their service outstanding . They have always did the work for me very satisfying and if it were a problem they would always ask me to bring my car back to then and would correct the problem. So yes I would recommend a friend just as well as a relativized or anybody else.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 9, 2015
Matt and John have always been patient and eager to help with all of my needs. I have been researching a set of tires for a few days and I repeatedly called this location for quotes. John was able to provide feedback on each set of tires that they had in stock and made a excellent recommendation. Matt greeted me when I walked into the store and was as courteous as anyone I have ever met. I purchased a set of 4 tires and left very pleased. I will always support this location and will continue to recommend this place to all of my friends, family and coworkers.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 2, 2015
D.W. Campbell provide great automotive service. They're very prompt and reliable and know what they're doing.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 1, 2015
Oil change in thirty minutes! Was told an hour when I got there. Thanks for the quick service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 1, 2015
Placed an appointment online. No response.
Called the shop directly and had my car being serviced before I received a reply from the computer.
Something to be said for "personal" service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 20, 2015
Excellent work and very nice people
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 20, 2015
Change was done in good time
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 18, 2015
Excellent customer service! Grant Croy, Service Manager, kept me posted every step of the way as my car was being serviced. Jennie Glasgow
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 14, 2015
Always willing to find the solution you require without overcharging for unnecessary tasks.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 28, 2015
Great group here. Matt is stellar in customer service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 5, 2015
Karen McCormick Soto
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 29, 2014
The staff was helpful and expedient. I have a new auto service...D.W. CAMPBELL!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 24, 2014
Always ready to help. Great service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 12, 2014
Appreciate the honesty. Service was awesome.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 5, 2014
no complaints.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 3, 2014
I miss Rex, but have no complaints.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 3, 2014
They took our car in even though their schedule was already full on a Saturday and went above and beyond trying to find out why we were having a problem with the dashboard lighting.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 25, 2014
Very accomadting as usual
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 19, 2014
Excellent and speedy as usual
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 5, 2014
The front desk guy Gray, did an excellent job. He deserves a pay raise. With his skill set someone will scoop him up.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 4, 2014
Always very helpful.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 20, 2014
James is a very nice man :o)
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 2, 2014
I have had three cars expertly serviced by this Goodyear over the past ten years. Although there are other service shops closer, including other Goodyear centers, the customer care and attention to detail at this particular location has be coming back again and again, no matter how fair I have to travel!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 29, 2014
Grayson and the entire staff at this location are always so helpful and professional. I'm in and out within the time frame promised and they take great care of my car.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 19, 2014
Great job! Got my 12 year old Audi with leaking coolant fixed and driving well again. Great prices, great work.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 11, 2014
Gray Barnhill was excellent as always. Knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Great people skills. An asset to your company.
We get great service at this Goodyear location!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 9, 2014
I became skeptical when I paid for synthetic oil (7,500 miles) and my next appointment sticker was scheduled for 3,000 miles. Not the typical service that I remembered from years ago when I used to get my last car serviced by you all.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 4, 2014
Excellent service from Service Advisor Grayson and Store Manager Vernon on my first visit to this location...won't be my last! I got an oil change and a full inspection of a 1999 Mercury Sable wagon I am considering buying. Very knowledgeable, informative, and honest. I always like my experiences at the three DW Campbell locations I have visited. You guys rock!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 20, 2014
Great service as always!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 18, 2014
Gray Barnhill was excellent as always!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 16, 2014
Speedy and very complete.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 13, 2014
Friendly courteous staff, quick turn around time at a fair price are the reasons my wife and I return to D.W. Campbell Goodyear for our auto service maintenance.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 30, 2014
Great customer service :)
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 10, 2014
Great service from both representative's, and great work by the mechanics.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 3, 2014
I feel very confident that Grey and the mechanics who worked on my car, were knowledgeable, effecient and trustworthy.
I will not be taking my car anywhere else!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 25, 2014
Review Review Review Review Review
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 29, 2011
review from maintanence lost email review from maintanence lost email review from maintanence lost email review from maintanence lost email
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 22, 2011
is it a certified review? create a review from email
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 22, 2011
Add a Review + NAME a Big Day tomorrow
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 20, 2011
I would like to test if the email field is writable.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 8, 2011
review review review review review review
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 28, 2011
Review Review Review Review Review Review
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 28, 2011