Customer Reviews

Reviews for D.W. Campbell Tire & Service

Great they took care of my car
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 13, 2016
Always pleased with the personnel and care of our car.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 8, 2016
I was stranded in a store parking lot. My van wouldn't start. I called my guys at Goodyear, and one of them came to rescue me! The battery was dead (it was the original...five years old). I have only owned the vehicle for three years. Chris jumped my van, and I followed him back to the Goodyear store so he could put a new battery in. It's nice to know that if I get stranded, Goodyear is there to help me. They have been my "go to" service people for the past 12 years. Always friendly. Always professional. Always fair.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 15, 2016
My truck needed alignment and they did a great job.
Thanks Guys!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 12, 2016
As usual the service was excellent..The managers are very helpful and courteous.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 24, 2016
Jesse and Doug are always extremely informative and helpful
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 14, 2016
Great service with knowledgable staff. Helpful and honest, but not pushy.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 29, 2016
Love the service
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 16, 2016
Good service, good communication. Jesse and Doug were fantastic.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 5, 2016
It sure is nice to drive on good tires.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 27, 2016
Appointment went great. No issues to date with alignment work done. Car listed in survey email, however, is not my car.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 24, 2016
The work was done in exactly the time limit I had requested. They were nice and friendly. My only complaint is that 2 hours after they rotated and balanced my tires, my low air gauge light came on. Don't understand why!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 23, 2016
Staff is always friendly and professional!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 3, 2016
I have been taking my car to this Goodyear for awhile now, and I am very happy with the service. The staff take the time to go over everything I need to know...good or bad.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 18, 2016
Great service, exactly what I asked for without the hassle of trying to sell me more unnecessary work. I'll be back.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 26, 2016
The personnel are wonderful. They take time to explain the problems besetting your vehicle. As far as the mechanics of your vehicle is concerned they are absolute professionals. They are polite and responsive to your needs. I would never go anywhere else to have my vehicles serviced.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 17, 2016
Doug and the service was excellent.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 13, 2016
Awesome!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 22, 2016
Great ! Doug does a Wonderful Job.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 25, 2016
I've had them do work on my truck a few times and they have done a great job every time.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 23, 2016
My car was repaired in a timely manner and is working well again. Pleasant staff.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 6, 2016
Thanks to the team for making sure repairs are complete. Highly recommend them.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 26, 2015
I went to the location for an inspection. The service was fast and the serviceman was very friendly.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 24, 2015
Wonderful quick experience.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 2, 2015
Always great service! Very pleased.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 17, 2015
Always feel like we are in good hands with excellent service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 9, 2015
We have used their services and purchased tires here for quite some time. They are knowledgable, efficient and treat us fairly. The Manager, Doug, is exceptionally responsive to the customer's needs. We would definitely recommend D.W. Campbell in Woodstock.
The Harris Family
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 31, 2015
Always helpful especially Manager, Doug Liebert. Goes out of his way to do the right thing.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 23, 2015
Always courteous and honest service, with the key word "Honest". They have never suggested any unnecessary repairs, and they always explain the urgency, if necessary, no pressure. I have used this store for years and will continue in the future.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 17, 2015
Took good care of my truck. Professional and efficient.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 9, 2015
Doug always makes sure that everything is done correctly.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 15, 2015
There were things done to the car that were not requested. Car bumped in to my car in the parking lot. All issues were resolved' overall disappoininted, with this session
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 11, 2015
Always a pleasure dealing with Store Manager Doug and his mechanics. Friendly, honest service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 3, 2015
Amazing! Extremely friendly! I didn't have an appointment for my oil change and they squeezed me in and got me in and out! I loved the service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 19, 2015
got in quickly and was out in a timely manner
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 29, 2015
My service is always excellent at DW Campbell. That is why I keep going back every time my car needs service repairs.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 28, 2015
Competent and professional service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 28, 2015
Always reliable service with integrity.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 18, 2015
Everything that needed to be fixed is fixed
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 17, 2015
Doug (manager) and Jesse are always exceptional in ensuring our vehicles are current from a maintenance perspective. I have been taking all 5 of my vehicles to this Goodyear for over 6 year now and all the cars are in good running condition.
Keep up the great service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 3, 2015
We are very pleased with the service and all the help that is needed. We thank Doug and the rest of the crew. Very good job.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 21, 2015
Told me what was wrong, gave me an estimate, finished on time, satisfied with the work.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 15, 2015
Great service and price.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 13, 2015
Always great work done! We have relied on your service for years and have never been disappointed. Thanks!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 10, 2015
Outstanding service as always. These guys have always treated me right when my vehicle needed repaired. When in doubt about other shops prices and capability, take it to these guys and I guarantee you will not be disappointed. Don't just take my word for it, go see for yourself.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 26, 2015
very customer oriented, friendly, and pleasant to deal with.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 26, 2015
Had tires put on and had the alignment checked. I got a great price on the tires, everyone who interacted with me at the store was very friendly. This is the third or forth time that I have had service at this location and I will continue to come back.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 26, 2015