Customer Reviews

Reviews for D.W. Campbell Tire & Service

The transmission flush and fill was done on time and on cost. Very helpful folks.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 18, 2016
freinly eFFICIENT servcie with a great price!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 29, 2016
I love that place I have been going here for yrs.i trust them and that is hard to find being a female. Courland is very knowledgeable and fair.i wouldn't trust anyone with my truck. Jose is talented with my truck and it always runs great when he gets done with it
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 28, 2016
they have always provided me with great service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 18, 2016
did what they said they would do --- and answered my questions; and notified of some delay, but not enough to cause problems.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 9, 2016
I've always found D. W. Campbell's service and advice honest and solid, sending behind whatever service or tire purchase with integrity.I've recommended that my various children to frequent them whenever in town for a visit.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 26, 2016
Great service as always from Courtland. I feel that I can trust his recommendations. Thanks!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 19, 2016
The work was done on time and in a very professional manner.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 5, 2016
excellent serrvice
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 16, 2016
These guys are amazing! I brought my wife's car in with a nail in a tire. I was informed after the inspection that they were able to plug it. They had me in and out very quickly at a reasonable cost. Many other auto repair shops would have tried to sell me a tire even though it was fixable...not these guys. Honest auto mechanics are a rare breed. I have been having our cars serviced here for many years because I have full confidence that they will treat me fairly and honestly. Thank you!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 24, 2016
My visit to the D.W. Campbell location on Busbee Parkway in Kennesaw was a great experience. The staff was very friendly and professional. They were able to take care of my repir and maintenance concerns in a timely manner. Also, the store looked great - the recent rennovations and improvements to the lobby area were very nice. I will continue to have work perofrmed at this location.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 21, 2016
Very quick and complete service. No problems and friendly, helpful staff.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 21, 2016
They always take great care of me and I feel safe driving my car when I leave to go anywhere
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 7, 2016
As always, good service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 1, 2016
Professional and friendly!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 24, 2016
I recommend this facility often to friends and others when car care subject comes up; Cortland and Bill are excellent as your representves. They do the things that give first time and long term customers confidence to bring their care car to this location.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 25, 2015
Great place, I will not let anyone else work on my car
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 19, 2015
Good service. As a customer for more than 10 years with this particular location I don't know what it is but, the service is going down and that for my husband and I is a red flag. For us customer service have to exceed the expectation at all time specially when you are a customer for so many years with more than two vehicle in the sistem.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 10, 2015
Services provided were done promptly and professionally. Have been going to this location for a number of years and have had excellent service each time.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 22, 2015
It was done on time like they said it would be and they didn't try and upsell me anything else just do the oil change got it done rotated the tires in and out very nice
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 16, 2015
Had a bad vibration problem with different factors going on, and was very pleased with the results. Thank you for a great visit, will definitely refer your shop to family and friends.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 31, 2015
Great shop. Don't try to push a bunch of services you don't need. Great service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 25, 2015
Excellent communication and very professional!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 26, 2015
Fantastic service as always. I know my car is in good hands.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 7, 2015
always great service
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 9, 2015
Great service as usual.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 29, 2015
Great shop!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 17, 2015
Great experience and professional staff. They don't oversell their services, recommend what is needed and let you now what can wait in order to keep your vehicle safe. They are the only ones who will touch our vehicles.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 12, 2015
My final bill was exactly as quoted, to the penny. There was no mention of additional work that needed to be done, etc. At one point in time, I worked in Kennesaw and had my car serviced there on a regular basis. I then changed jobs and decided to try other Goodyear locations closer to home. Mistake. I have been extremely unhappy with other locations (NOT under the D.W. Campbell umbrella) but suddenly needed tires and decided to go out of my way to revisit DW. I'm very happy with the results and would refer my family & friends to this store.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 29, 2015
I so love the honesty you give your customers.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 28, 2015
great service as always...thanks!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 30, 2015
Excellent service
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 11, 2015
Courteous, informative, helpful as always. Cortland &Bill are a good team & represent your company well.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 10, 2015
Courtland, Bill and the guys are the best! They always take good care of my car and are trustworthy. I feel they go above and beyond. This is important with all the bad auto shop experiences around these days. It's nice to have my go-to shop. Thanks!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 8, 2015
Great service, as usual!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 6, 2015
The staff at this location is always super friendly and helpful.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 4, 2015
Very helpful and friendly
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 22, 2015