Customer Reviews

Reviews for D.W. Campbell Tire & Service

They had a person all out that morning so it took some time but it was wreath the wait
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 24, 2016
I love DW Campbell Goodyear! I have been a customer at several locations for 10+ years. The manager Mike took EXCELLENT care of me today! I was on my way out of town and had a screw in a tire which required a new tire. I needed to get on the road, and in less than one hour he had me on my way! Thank you Mike and DW Campbell!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 3, 2016
Prompt, courteous, friendly service. Good promotions.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 30, 2016
John and his team always take great care of me. My 'check engine' light when on so I immediately went to my favorite Goodyear on Cobb Parkway. Not only did they fix my sensor problem, they saw a nail in one of my back tires and replaced that too. I totally trust John and his Goodyear team. They've never let me down and I've been going there for ~20 years.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 26, 2015
Excellent and professional service as always. . . Brad always goes beyond the call of duty to ensure a positive customer experience. . .
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 24, 2015
Great service as always.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 21, 2015
very wonderful experience.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 18, 2015
Great service plus they going to tell you what's right.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 1, 2015
Highly recommend!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 28, 2015
Manager was friendly and accommodating. During oil change, turned up a tire with three nails in it. Offered good sale price on replacement but I already had road hazard warranty that covered it. Found wear on outside front tire. Offered and performed discounted alignment on the spot.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 27, 2015
Nice people, good service. They wee at the mercy of the warehouse to get my tire so it took time but they got everything taken care of and with a good price!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 19, 2015
They provided excellent service and went the extra mile to do everything they could to fix my car!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 7, 2015
Matt is AWESOME!. His combination of knowledge and outstanding customer service are unparallel to anything that I am accustom to. He is consistent with his professionalism and makes me feel like my business is appreciated. Many times the car repair process is frustrating because you never know what the issue may be or how much it will cost. Matt is honest and has always provided me with the best recommendations for my vehicle. He is truly an asset to your company and would I consider him a friend.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 21, 2015
Today I got a bolt in my tire. I didnt have an appointment and the shop was busy. Brad estimated it would take 1 1/2 hours to repair my tire. I was really surprised when my tire was fixed within 15 minutes. Matt normally takes care of me, but he wasnt working today. Brad took care of me just as well as Matt. I will continue coming to Goodyear for all my auto needs.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 30, 2015
Always great service
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 31, 2015
my mechanic, john, is great and very honest about what needs to be done or not done. matt is a very pleasant and funny guy. they get whatever needs to be done in a very timely manner. I will keep bringing my car to them as long as they are there!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 11, 2015
As always, great.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 6, 2015
I experienced excellent auto and customer service. Thanks and keep up the good work.
Ed Bivens
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 6, 2015
Great service and friendly employees
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 16, 2015
They provide great service and a fair price. John and Matt are the best. Most of all, they have been honest and very helpful ever since I have gone to them back in 2000.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 15, 2015
Your service is always great. Thanks
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 11, 2015
Awesome! D.W.Campbell has been seviicing my cars for over 15 years I would rate their service outstanding . They have always did the work for me very satisfying and if it were a problem they would always ask me to bring my car back to then and would correct the problem. So yes I would recommend a friend just as well as a relativized or anybody else.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 9, 2015
Matt and John have always been patient and eager to help with all of my needs. I have been researching a set of tires for a few days and I repeatedly called this location for quotes. John was able to provide feedback on each set of tires that they had in stock and made a excellent recommendation. Matt greeted me when I walked into the store and was as courteous as anyone I have ever met. I purchased a set of 4 tires and left very pleased. I will always support this location and will continue to recommend this place to all of my friends, family and coworkers.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 2, 2015
Excellent work and very nice people
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 20, 2015
Change was done in good time
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 18, 2015
Great group here. Matt is stellar in customer service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 5, 2015
The staff was helpful and expedient. I have a new auto service...D.W. CAMPBELL!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 24, 2014