Customer Reviews

Reviews for D.W. Campbell Tire & Service

I had a very low tire so drove to DW Campbell without an appointment. I received immediate service, the problem was diagnosed (screw in tire), and a new tire was installed - all within about 50 minutes. The service people were pleasant, knowledgeable and responsive.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 25, 2016
They are a sweet bunch of guys who I have been going to for years
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 30, 2016
I have used Campbell's for several years now and I have always been very impressed with their professionalism and their prompt repair time. I am 70 years old, and before I found Campbell's I invariably found myself taken in by unscrupulous repair shops who tried, and often succeeded, to sell me work my car did not need. Being female, and not knowing anything about cars other than their color, I found myself to be an easy mark. But Campbell's never tries to sell me anything than what I requested in services and their prices are very appropriate. Sad to say, I am moving to Florida and only hope I can find as honest a repair shop as Cambell's.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 8, 2016
The oil change was inexpensive, although they tried to sell me on a $49.00 air filter. I declined the air filter.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 25, 2016
It's always a wonderful and quick experience. The team is friendly and kind.
Thanks Grant!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 20, 2016
A very positive experience in a negative situation. After my car was towed to their location, they immediately started running diagnostics to determine the root cause, replaced the faulty part and sent me on my way the same day!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 5, 2016
I've been taking my car to this DW Campbell for years now. Now I bring all the cars in my family as well. They do great work and always give great advice on what should be done with the vehicle
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 13, 2015
Great job and friendly service
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 6, 2015
Amazing service! Got tires that are much quieter and smoother than the old ones, at a great price!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 4, 2015
I always have a great experience at DW Campbell tire and auto service. It's a friendly staff, fast service and service is done with the smile.....Thanks so much guys!!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 3, 2015
very friendly and efficient, good service; thank you!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 17, 2015
Friendly staff,
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 3, 2015
As always they did a great job and went beyond normal service to take care of me especially Alex.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 1, 2015
I always have great service when I come in. This time I just needed my tires looked at for the tire gauge light came on. They checked out my tires for any nails and other things that may have indicated a puncture. Nothing was really wrong but the air pressure in tires was off. They fixed the tire in question and off I went.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 27, 2015
I can make an appointment and know that it will be honored. Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 25, 2015
I had a great experience as always. Everyone is always friendly and the service is quick.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 20, 2015
Very positive experience; thanks for the great customer service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 26, 2015
Pleasant experience as usual. Superior care provided to me and my vehicle.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 26, 2015
It was satisfaction.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 23, 2015
Oil change in thirty minutes! Was told an hour when I got there. Thanks for the quick service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 1, 2015
Excellent customer service! Grant Croy, Service Manager, kept me posted every step of the way as my car was being serviced. Jennie Glasgow
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 14, 2015
Karen McCormick Soto
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 29, 2014
Always ready to help. Great service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 12, 2014
no complaints.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 3, 2014
I miss Rex, but have no complaints.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 3, 2014
Always very helpful.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 20, 2014
James is a very nice man :o)
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 2, 2014
I have had three cars expertly serviced by this Goodyear over the past ten years. Although there are other service shops closer, including other Goodyear centers, the customer care and attention to detail at this particular location has be coming back again and again, no matter how fair I have to travel!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 29, 2014
I became skeptical when I paid for synthetic oil (7,500 miles) and my next appointment sticker was scheduled for 3,000 miles. Not the typical service that I remembered from years ago when I used to get my last car serviced by you all.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 4, 2014