Customer Reviews

Reviews for D.W. Campbell Tire & Service

Great customer service and team technicians. Good job
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 24, 2016
Timing was awesome and the customer service was perfect.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 21, 2016
Ron & company have always taken good care of us. We rotate 5 cars through Goodyear and they always do great work and are fair.
Thanks very much.
Tim C
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 15, 2016
Left my car for an oil change Saturday morning, and they completed it within the window they promised. A++
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 15, 2016
We are very pleased with branch of DW Campbell. The mechanics and staff are always courteous and professional and don't try to "sell" us on things we don't need.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 30, 2016
Daddys got a new pair of shoes. 4 to be exact. 4 new tires. Had 2 nails and a screw in two tires. So, Ron got me fixed up with great tires and great service. Guess that's why I've been coming over to Good Year Powers Ferry for 17 years. By the way the car rides like it was brand new.Lincoln.. Thanks Guys!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 23, 2016
Always friendly. Service great. Always finish job in timely manner. Everyone very courteous. Would and do recommend them to friends.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 20, 2016
Good service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 10, 2016
Great service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 10, 2016
The guys were very good and took care of my tire problem quickly.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 8, 2016
I have been getting service here for 15 years. I trust their advice and work.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 2, 2016
friendly, professional and he gave me options.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 10, 2016
These guys are great. Their motto is truely if it isn't broke, don't fix it. I've had extensive work done to my Jeep with them and they have been very helpful and supportive in troubleshooting and keeping it running at a fairly reasonable price.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 2, 2016
As always, great service!!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 17, 2016
Always great service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 13, 2016
Friendly people and good service. Would and have recommended to friends.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 13, 2016
Friendly people and good service. Would and have recommended to friends.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 13, 2016
Fast and pleasant service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 3, 2016
Everyone that I dealt with was awesome. They were able to do everthing in a timely and professional manner. They were able to help me with my car. Thanks Ron and everybody else who helped me get my car back in order.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 10, 2016
Needed headlights replaced. They responded very quickly.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 6, 2016
Quick, courteous, and effective service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 1, 2016
Always a good job. Nearly 18 years of continuous service with a smile. Only place I've been for car services. All the Guys..Ron, Mike and all the others making up Ron's team. I will be back. Glen
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 13, 2016
Friendly, reliable service. I've been going there for 15 years.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 12, 2016
All work was done correctly and in a timely manner.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 8, 2016
The Service Manager was very helpful when I took my car back in due to an issue with the catalytic converter which Goodyear replaced last May. He had the mechanic who installed it to check it out. The issue was fixed and fortunately, it was covered under warranty. Good job guys!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 4, 2016
staff is always friendly and very knowledgeable about car repair issues. Have used for over 15 years and highly recommend to everybody
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 2, 2016
All the guys at Goodyear are always friendly, courteous, helpful and professional.
I really appreciate the phone calls to update on the progress of the service as well as to advise other issues that has been found during the initial overlook of the care of the car.
I love the take home pick up service!! Most places look at you like you have three heads but not Ron!! He make sure his clients are taken care of.
I am always pleased with the work that is done on my car, that is why I continue to return to Ron for my care service needs.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 1, 2016
Very professional and knowledgeable. Did what the said and said what they did. You will pay top dollar but it's worth it.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 7, 2016
Prompt response to questions about tires for my car, and got them installed within an hour of getting to the store.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 28, 2015
Great service
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 25, 2015
Always excellent. Mike is especially helpful.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 25, 2015
Great job.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 23, 2015
Great job.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 23, 2015
They were fast, efficient, and honest!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 13, 2015
Quick response to repair a punctured tire. Thanks!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 30, 2015
They are always busy, but they do really good work. And will check the other things I ask about, like spare tired or funny feeling breaks. Only once did I have a problem and when I brought my car back they did not ask any questions and fixed the issue and cleaned up the engine. Out of all the places near my residence I would definitely recommend them over anyone else.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 25, 2015
Good job.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 23, 2015
Friendly, helpful, and willing to answer any questions I might have. Work was done quickly and competently.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 18, 2015
Guys are knowledgable and service is quick.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 14, 2015
Five stars! Took great ccare of me!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 9, 2015
Excellent experience. Timely service and ride to and from work. I have been a customer for about 9 years and up until this service, the experience had lost some of its previous luster. One time a couple of years ago i had to walk the five miles to work for the lack of a ride. Each time since that event i held my breath when i approached the service desk at 8 am and felt like i had to beg for a ride. Chris went out of his way to eagerly provide me with an immediate ride both to and from my work. The auto service (lube and brakes) were accomplished quickly, completely, and fairly as expected.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 7, 2015
Ron is very accommodating. He & his crew do a great job.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 28, 2015
I was getting ready to go on a trip and asked them to check everything for safety. It was discovered I needed new tires and it was closing time. They stayed to replace the tires concerned for my safety. This was greatly appreciated.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 25, 2015
Great service as usual. Always a great job.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 22, 2015
Courteous, helpful, quick ~
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 15, 2015
Great service!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 4, 2015
I got an emissions test and was in and out in minutes
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 3, 2015
Always pleasant and responsive. Very clean and friendly. I definitely recommend them.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 23, 2015
Thank you for great tires for a great price
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 21, 2015
I was impressed with the service I received when I was ready to buy a set of 4 tires for my Nissan Murano. I was charged the price I was quoted, I was able to make an appointment for the service, they finished on time, and I was able to use a discount coupon as well as a mail-in rebate. It was a good experience, and as a repeat customer, I was very satisfied. I even got automated appointment reminders -- just like my doctor.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 7, 2015
The Team at Powers Ferry Road takes good care of my Buick. I feel that they are my friends, especially Ron and Mike. I am grateful for their skill and attention to my Buick's requirements. They did an exceptional job on this last repair visit.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 3, 2015
They went out of their way to help me in a timely manner.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 19, 2015