Customer Reviews

Reviews for D.W. Campbell Tire & Service

Totally professional.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 13, 2016
The Manager and his team are perfect!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 12, 2016
I had no problems the employer was helpful, kind and considerate
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 9, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Car serviced in a timely manner.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 11, 2016
very good
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 6, 2016
One word... Awesome1
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 4, 2015
Very nice people. Did not like the snake though. Seems like my car will be okay
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 18, 2015
Castrol striped the screw to my oil pan and I went to good year to see of they could fix it. They did a wonderful job.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 27, 2015
Have been going to this store for several years for my oil changes. I feel they are on top of things and are honest.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 31, 2015
Quality service and totally professional.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 25, 2015
Vernon and his group are great, they are very helpful and will work hard to take care of you as a customer and make sure things are done right. Definitely will keep using them.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 24, 2015
D.W. Campbell provide great automotive service. They're very prompt and reliable and know what they're doing.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 1, 2015
Placed an appointment online. No response.
Called the shop directly and had my car being serviced before I received a reply from the computer.
Something to be said for "personal" service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 20, 2015
Always willing to find the solution you require without overcharging for unnecessary tasks.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 28, 2015
Appreciate the honesty. Service was awesome.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 5, 2014
They took our car in even though their schedule was already full on a Saturday and went above and beyond trying to find out why we were having a problem with the dashboard lighting.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 25, 2014
Very accomadting as usual
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 19, 2014
Excellent and speedy as usual
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 5, 2014
The front desk guy Gray, did an excellent job. He deserves a pay raise. With his skill set someone will scoop him up.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 4, 2014
Grayson and the entire staff at this location are always so helpful and professional. I'm in and out within the time frame promised and they take great care of my car.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 19, 2014
Great job! Got my 12 year old Audi with leaking coolant fixed and driving well again. Great prices, great work.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 11, 2014
Gray Barnhill was excellent as always. Knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Great people skills. An asset to your company.
We get great service at this Goodyear location!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 9, 2014
Excellent service from Service Advisor Grayson and Store Manager Vernon on my first visit to this location...won't be my last! I got an oil change and a full inspection of a 1999 Mercury Sable wagon I am considering buying. Very knowledgeable, informative, and honest. I always like my experiences at the three DW Campbell locations I have visited. You guys rock!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 20, 2014
Great service as always!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 18, 2014
Gray Barnhill was excellent as always!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 16, 2014
Speedy and very complete.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 13, 2014
Friendly courteous staff, quick turn around time at a fair price are the reasons my wife and I return to D.W. Campbell Goodyear for our auto service maintenance.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 30, 2014
Great customer service :)
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 10, 2014
Great service from both representative's, and great work by the mechanics.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 3, 2014
I feel very confident that Grey and the mechanics who worked on my car, were knowledgeable, effecient and trustworthy.
I will not be taking my car anywhere else!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 25, 2014